Available Dates 2017/18 7 Nights 3 Nights from Fri - Mon, or
Unavailable dates not shown 4 Nights from Mon - Fri
Fri 24 November 7 nights £295 £220 for 24 - 26 or, 27 - 30 Nov
Fri 1 December 7 nights £295 £220 for 1- 3 or, 4 - 7 Dec
Fri 8 December 7 nights £295 £220 for 8 - 10 or, 11 - 14 Dec
Fri 15 December 7 nights £295 £220 for 15 - 17 or, 18 - 21 Dec
Fri 5 January 7 nights £270 £210 for 5 - 7 or, 8 - 11 Jan
Fri 12 January 7 nights £270 £210 for 12 - 14 or, 15 - 18 Jan
Fri 19 January 7 nights £270 £210 for 19 - 21 or, 22 - 25 Jan
Fri 26 January 7 nights £270 £210 for 26 -28 or, 29 - 1 Feb
Fri 2 February 7 nights £270 £210 for 2 - 4 or, 5 - 8 Feb
Fri 9 February 7 nights £270 £210 for 9 - 11 or, 12 - 15 Feb
Fri 16 February 7 nights £270 £210 for 16 - 18 or, 19 - 22 Feb
Fri 23 February 7 nights £270 £210 for 23 - 25 or, 26 - 1 Mar
Fri 2 March 7 nights £270 £210 for 2 - 4 or, 5 - 8 Mar
Fri 9 March 7 nights £270 £210 for 9 - 11 or, 12 - 15 Mar
Fri 16 March 7 nights £295 £225 for 16 - 18 or, 19 - 22 Mar
Fri 23 March 7 nights £295 £225 for 23 - 25 or, 26 - 29 Mar
Fri 30 March 7 nights £450 £340 for 30 - 1 or, 2 - 5 April
Fri 6 April 7 nights £450 £340 for 6 - 8 or, 9 - 12 April
Fri 13 April 7 nights £450 £340 for 13 - 15 or, 16 - 19 April
Fri 20 April 7 nights £450 £340 for 20 - 22 or, 23 - 26 April
Fri 27 April 7 nights £450 £340 for 27 - 29 or, 30 - 3 May
Fri 4 May 7 nights £450 £340 for 4 - 6 or, 7 - 10 May
Fri 11 May 7 nights £495 £370 for 11 - 13 or, 14 - 17 May
Fri 18 May 7 nights £495 £370 for 18 - 20 or, 21 - 24 May
Fri 25 May 7 nights £595 £450 for 25 - 27 or, 28 - 31
Fri 1 June 7 nights £495 £370 for 1 - 3 or, 4 - 7 June
Fri 8 June 7 nightd £550 £420 for 8 - 10 or, 11 - 14 June
Fri 15 June 7 nights £550 £420 for 15 - 17 or, 18 - 21 June
Fri 22 June 7 nights £650 £490 for 22 - 24 or, 15 - 28 June
Fri 29 June 7 nights £695 £520 for 29 - 1 or, 2 - 5 July
Fri 6 July 7 nights £695 £520 for 6 - 8 or, 9 - 12 July
Fri 13 July 7 nights £695 £520 for 13 - 15 or, 16 - 19 July
Fri 20 July 7 nights* £750
Fri 27 July 7 nights* £750
Fri 3 August 7 nights* £750
Fri 10 August 7 nights* £750
Fri 17 August 7 nights* £750
Fri 24 August 7 nights* £695
Fri 31 August 7 nights* £595
Fri 7 September 7 nights £495 £495 for 7 - 9 or, 10 - 13 Sept
Mon 24 September 4 nights £320 for 24 - 27 Sept
Fri 28 September 7 nights £425 £320 for 28 - 30 or, 1 - 4 Oct
Fri 5 October 7 nights £395 £295 for 5 - 7 or, 8 - 11 Oct
Fri 12 October 7 nights £395 £295 for 12 - 14 or, 15 - 18 Oct
Fri 19 October 7 nights* £495
Fri 26 October 7 nights £325 £240 for 26 - 28 or, 29 - 1 Nov

Please note that we do try to keep the list of available weeks up to date, but the constantly changing information shown here may not always be accurate. Please email using the form on the "Reservations" page or call Nicky or Gordon Harris on
01728 723 862 or 07799 106 537 to check availability.

Boundary Cottage is let on a Friday to Friday basis. Access to the property is from 3pm on the day of arrival until 10am on the day of departure. A 20% deposit is required on booking, with the balance due one calendar month before arrival date. Should your holiday be booked within a month before arrival, full payment will be required with your booking. Short breaks may be available for 3 nights from Friday to Monday or 4 nights from Monday to Friday, as detailed above. Dates marked with * are available only for week-long lets.

Please enquire for further details. If you would like to find out more about Boundary Cottage or to arrange a booking, please call Nicky or Gordon Harris on 01728 723 862 or email using the contact form under "Reservations". Please leave a message on the answerphone if we do not reply straight away, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player