Available Dates 2018 7 Nights 3 Nights from Fri - Mon, or
Unavailable dates not shown 4 Nights from Mon - Fri
Mon 24 September 4 nights £270 for 24 - 27 Sept
Mon 1 October 4 nights £270 for 1 - 4 Oct
Fri 5 October 7 nights £360 £270 for 5 - 7 or, 8 - 11 Oct
Fri 19 October 7 nights* £395
Fri 26 October 7 nights £295 £225 for 26 - 28 or, 29 - 1 Nov
Fri 2 November 7 nights £295 £225 for 2 - 4 or, 5 - 8 Nov
Fri 9 November 7 nights £295 £225 for 9 - 11 or, 12 - 15 Dec
Fri 16 November 7 night £295 £225 for 16 - 18 or, 19 - 22 Nov
Fri 23 November 7 nights £295 £225 for 23 - 25 or, 26 - 29 Nov
Fri 30 November 7 nights £295 £225 for 30 - 2 or, 3 - 6 Dec
Fri 7 December 7 nights £295 £225 for 7 - 9 or, 10 - 13 Dec
Fri 14 December 7 nights £295 £225 for 14 - 16 or, 17 - 20 Dec
s

Please note that we do try to keep the list of available weeks up to date, but the constantly changing information shown here may not always be accurate. Please email using the form on the "Reservations" page or call Nicky or Gordon Harris on
01728 723 862 or 07799 106 537 to check availability.

Boundary Cottage is let on a Friday to Friday basis. Access to the property is from 3pm on the day of arrival until 10am on the day of departure. A 20% deposit is required on booking, with the balance due one calendar month before arrival date. Should your holiday be booked within a month before arrival, full payment will be required with your booking. Short breaks may be available for 3 nights from Friday to Monday or 4 nights from Monday to Friday, as detailed above. Dates marked with * are available only for week-long lets.

Please enquire for further details. If you would like to find out more about Boundary Cottage or to arrange a booking, please call Nicky or Gordon Harris on 01728 723 862 or email using the contact form under "Reservations". Please leave a message on the answerphone if we do not reply straight away, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player